Admin

Support Staff

Admissions Secretary

Sylvia Edwards

Sylvia_Edwards@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66381

 

Attendance Clerk

 

Danyelle_Altman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66366

 

Bookkeeper

Charlene Felder

Charlene_Felder@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66382

 

Campus Receptionist

Michele Meltzer

Michele_Meltzer@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66387

 

Career Specialist

Antoinette Green

Antoinette_Green@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66377

 

Fine Arts Coordinator

Leah King

Leah_King@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 26165

 

ISS

Tonya Dover

Tonya_Dover@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66376

 

Media Clerk

Cynthia Phillips

Cynthia_Phillips@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 26188

 

Principal's Secretary

Lorraine Roof

Lorraine_Roof@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66383

 

Student Concerns Specialist

David Cosgrove

David_Cosgrove@charleston.k12.sc.us

Extension 66389

 

Phone:  843- 529- 4990

Fax:      843- 529 – 4991